5DM32918

Our services

In addition to its renowned wedding and engagement rings, ELIZZA™ lovingly produces many other diamond rings with an almost infinite variety in terms of shape, alloy, material thickness and diamond setting. We also have a wide range of other fabulous jewellery pieces. Browse through our huge ensemble of everyday jewellery and get hold of stylish gold rings, refined necklace and bracelet arrangements, exquisite earrings and much more: everything that makes the jeweller’s heart beat faster. You will find this rich assortment exclusively in our own online shop.

At ELIZZA™, we offer premium quality services.

Gruppe 851

Rhodium plating

Gruppe 1682

Diamond setting

Gruppe 1683

Size adjustment

Gruppe 1684

Polishes

jewellery_services

All around

Jewellery Service


Enjoy ELIZZA™'s premium jewellery service. We clean your jewellery at any time and free of charge. Of course, we also offer the following services: Sizing, Rhodium plating, polishing, diamond settings.

premium_quality_diamonds

GIA certified

Premium diamonds


ELIZZA™ diamonds pass the very highest requirements of the GIA institution, which rigorously certifies internationally according to the strictest characteristics. From 0.30 ct. upwards, every diamond in ELIZZA™ engagement rings is certified by GIA and thus guarantees first-class quality - we place the highest value on the colour, clarity and cut of our diamonds. As ethics is a central element in our collaboration with our suppliers, we only source diamonds from conflict-free regions.

a_promise_for_a_lifetime

Finest materials

Platinum & Gold


ELIZZA™ wedding rings are made from platinum (950) & gold (750 / 585). The mixing of alloy metals determines the colour, hardness, fineness & other properties of the precious metals. The processes we use to blend them result in a flawless product of the very highest standard. For a lifetime!

warranty_controlling

Lifetime

Warranty


With ELIZZA™ | Fine Jewellery you enjoy a lifetime guarantee - this covers any damage or defect caused by faulty manufacture. Excluded are signs of wear, especially the usual abrasion of rhodium plating. ELIZZA™ jewellery is manufactured to the highest international standards.

edana_diamond_engagement_ring

ELIZZA™

Price guarantee


One of our basic guidelines is the adequate price/performance ratio. Our premise is: Best quality at the best price. This applies to platinum as well as to gold jewellery and diamonds. If, at the time of purchase, you discover the same wedding ring or engagement ring from our collection at a lower price from one of our competitors, do not hesitate to contact us. We guarantee to offer you the best deal.

WhatsApp Logo
Back to top

quality_control_in_the_atelier_of_elizza_fine_jewellery

Nos services


Outre les célèbres bagues de mariage et de fiançailles, ELIZZA™ fabrique avec amour de nombreuses autres bagues en diamant avec une variété presque infinie de formes, d'alliages, d'épaisseurs de matériaux et de sertissages de diamants. Nous avons également un grand choix d'autres bijoux fabuleux. Parcourez notre immense ensemble Everyday Diamonds et dénichez des bagues en or élégantes, des colliers et des bracelets raffinés, des boucles d'oreilles exquises et bien plus encore : tout ce qui fait battre le cœur des bijoutiers. Vous trouverez ce riche assortiment en exclusivité dans notre propre boutique en ligne.

Chez ELIZZA™, nous offrons des services de qualité supérieure.

elizza_rhodium_plating_brush_icon

Placage en rhodium

elizza_diamond_setting_icon

Sertissage de diamants

elizza_size_adjustment_icon

Dimensionnement des diamants

elizza_polish_icon

Polissage

elizza_jewellery_services_resizing_rhodium_plating_polishing_cleaning

Tout autour

Service de bijouterie


Profitez du service de bijouterie haut de gamme d'Elizza. Nous nettoyons vos bijoux à tout moment et gratuitement. Bien entendu, nous proposons également les services suivants: Dimensionnement, placage en rhodium, polissage, sertissage de diamants.

premium_quality_diamonds_hand_selected_by_elizza_diamond_experts_gia_certified

Certifié GIA

Diamants de qualité supérieure


Les diamants ELIZZA™ répondent aux exigences les plus élevées de l'institution GIA, qui certifie rigoureusement au niveau international selon les caractéristiques les plus strictes. À partir de 0,30 ct, chaque diamant des bagues de fiançailles ELIZZA™ est certifié par le GIA, ce qui garantit une qualité optimale - nous accordons la plus grande valeur à la couleur, à la clarté et à la taille de nos diamants. L'éthique étant un élément central de notre collaboration avec nos fournisseurs, nous nous approvisionnons uniquement en diamants provenant de régions exemptes de conflits.

a_promise_for_a_lifetime_made_perfect_with_elizza_jewellery

Les meilleurs matériaux

Platine et or


Les alliances ELIZZA™ sont fabriquées en platine (950) & en or (750 / 585). En mélangeant les métaux d'alliage, on détermine les couleurs, les niveaux de dureté, les finesses et autres propriétés des métaux précieux. Grâce aux procédés que nous utilisons pour le mélange, nous obtenons un produit irréprochable de la plus haute qualité. Pour toute une vie !

family_owned_atelier_in_switzerland_offering_and_guaranteeing_highest_quality_fine_jewellery

À vie

Garantie


Avec ELIZZA™ | Fine Jewellery, vous bénéficiez d'une garantie à vie - celle-ci couvre tout dommage ou défaut causé par un défaut de fabrication. Sont exclues les traces d'utilisation, notamment l'abrasion habituelle du placage en rhodium. Les bijoux ELIZZA™ sont fabriqués selon les normes internationales les plus strictes.

edana_diamond_engagement_ring_on_marble_platinum_round

ELIZZA™

Garantie de prix


L'un de nos principes de base est le rapport prix/performance adéquat. Notre principe est le suivant : la meilleure qualité au meilleur prix. Cela vaut aussi bien pour le platine que pour les bijoux en or et les diamants. Si vous deviez découvrir la même alliance ou bague de fiançailles de notre collection à un prix inférieur chez l'un de nos concurrents, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous vous garantissons de vous offrir la meilleure offre.

WhatsApp Logo
Retour en haut de page