engagement_ring_with_wedding_eternity_ring_stacked_hero

Create your own bespoke engagement ring

The ring of your dreams

Engagement rings made to measure



One of the most important criteria in the engagement ring is the taste of the beloved. In addition, the size of the diamond, and not least the size of the ring finger. The latter is an important question, because a perfect engagement ring is made to measure and only slightly adjusted after the wedding proposal - so the recommendation. By sizing an engagement ring, pressure is imparted to the ring band. This pressure has a negative effect on the setting of the diamonds when the ring is worn for a long time. The result is cracks or worse, losing precious diamonds in the long run.


For this reason, the team of ELIZZA™ has thought of something unique in the world - the engagement ring made to measure!

engagement_ring_pave_halo_cushion_diamond_drawing

Choose a style


On the way to your dream ring, start by choosing the style. We offer you a wide range of different styles with our iconic engagement ring collection: Halo, Hidden Halo, Solitaire, Three stone, Modern, Classic.

elizza_engagement_rings_princess_oval_pear_emerald_diamond
elizza_diamonds_gia_certified_heart_asscher_oval_princess

Choose a diamond shape


The absolute highlight on your finger: the diamond that adorns the engagement ring. The diamond will claim the most attention, whether the ring is shown to family or friends or simply attracts attention when worn. So choose from different diamond shapes the one that perfectly expresses your love: classic round, extravagant heart, discreet cushion or any other suitable shape.

elizza_metals_platinum_18k_white_gold_18k_rose_gold_18k_yellow_gold
engagement_rings_and_wedding_eternity_rings_stacked_platinum

Choose the material


The engagement ring will seamlessly match the jewelry you already wear if the metal is chosen correctly. We offer a wide variety of materials to best match your style. Choose between 14K, 18K or platinum, between white gold, yellow gold or rose gold. If we can't match your style with these, feel free to ask us about the other materials we use for our engagement rings.

engagement_ring_elza_solitaire_oval_diamond
elizza_gia_certified_diamond_engagement_ring_stacked_wedding_ring

The marriage proposal


On this special day, your fiancée and the engagement ring become the big protagonists. The demand for perfection is justified and can upset some people. We will give you the serenity to approach the moment of truth in a relaxed manner: For the proposal, we will make you an authentic replica of your chosen piece of jewellery. This allows us to further customise the ring at a later date to suit your fiancée's taste. Leave nothing to chance - with us you will ask the question of all questions confidently and with the greatest bravura.

pear_diamond_halo_pave_engagement_ring_stacked_eternity_wedding_ring
round_diamond_page_engagement_ring_stacked_wedding_eternity_ring

Measuring the ring size


Every ring should be as unique as its privileged wearer and should be preserved for eternity as an exclusive custom-made piece. We therefore look forward to welcoming you and your fiancée together in our ELIZZA™ Boutique after the proposal. During the visit, the exact ring size will be determined and you will also be offered the opportunity to change the model if another is preferred. Finally, our workshop receives the order for the handmade production of your engagement ring. This flexibility is very much appreciated by our customers.

oval_gia_certified_diamond_elza_engagement_ring_eternity_wedding_ring
estalina_round_diamond_engagement_ring_stacked_wedding_ring_eternity

Control & Delivery of your engagement ring


As soon as your engagement ring has successfully passed our rigorous quality tests, we will contact you to personally hand over your everyday companion. Last but not least, you will receive important tips on how to care for your new piece of jewellery, as well as information on the extensive free service at ELIZZA™.

WhatsApp Logo
Back to top

engagement_ring_with_wedding_eternity_ring_stacked_hero

Créez votre propre bague de fiançailles sur mesure

La bague de tes rêves

Bagues de fiançailles sur mesure


L'un des critères les plus importants pour la bague de fiançailles est le goût de la personne aimée. En outre, la taille du diamant et, surtout, la taille de l'annulaire. Cette dernière est une question importante, car une bague de fiançailles parfaite est faite sur mesure et n'est que légèrement ajustée après la demande en mariage - d'où la recommandation. En dimensionnant une bague de fiançailles, on exerce une pression sur l'anneau. Cette pression a un effet négatif sur le sertissage des diamants lorsque la bague est portée pendant une longue période. Il en résulte des fissures ou pire, la perte de précieux diamants à long terme.


C'est pour cette raison que l'équipe d'ELIZZA™ a pensé à quelque chose d'unique au monde: la bague de fiançailles sur mesure !

engagement_ring_pave_halo_cushion_diamond_drawing

Choisir un style


Sur le chemin de la bague de vos rêves, vous commencez par choisir un style. Avec notre collection de bagues de fiançailles emblématiques, nous vous proposons un large choix de styles : Halo, Hidden Halo, Solitaire, Three stone, Moderne, Classique.

elizza_engagement_rings_princess_oval_pear_emerald_diamond
elizza_diamonds_gia_certified_heart_asscher_oval_princess

Choisissez une forme de diamant


Le point culminant absolu à votre doigt: le diamant qui orne la bague de fiançailles. C'est le diamant qui attirera le plus l'attention, que la bague soit montrée à la famille ou aux amis ou qu'elle soit simplement portée pour attirer les regards. Choisissez donc parmi différentes formes de diamants celle qui exprimera parfaitement votre amour : ronde classique, cœur extravagant, coussin discret ou toute autre forme appropriée.

elizza_metals_platinum_18k_white_gold_18k_rose_gold_18k_yellow_gold
engagement_rings_and_wedding_eternity_rings_stacked_platinum

Choisir le matériau


La bague de fiançailles s'harmonisera parfaitement avec les bijoux déjà portés si le métal est bien choisi. Nous proposons différents matériaux pour répondre au mieux à votre style. Choisissez entre 14K, 18K ou platine, entre l'or blanc, l'or jaune ou l'or rose. Si nous ne pouvons pas répondre à votre style, n'hésitez pas à nous demander les autres matériaux que nous utilisons pour nos bagues de fiançailles.

engagement_ring_elza_solitaire_oval_diamond
elizza_gia_certified_diamond_engagement_ring_stacked_wedding_ring

La demande en mariage


En ce jour spécial, votre fiancée et la bague de fiançailles deviennent les grands protagonistes. L'exigence de perfection est justifiée et peut déranger certaines personnes. Nous vous donnons la sérénité d'aborder le moment de vérité de manière détendue : Pour la demande en mariage, nous vous fabriquerons une réplique authentique du bijou de votre choix. Cela nous permet de personnaliser davantage la bague à une date ultérieure afin de l'adapter aux goûts de votre fiancée. Ne laissez rien au hasard - avec nous, vous pouvez poser la question de toutes les questions avec confiance et bravoure.

pear_diamond_halo_pave_engagement_ring_stacked_eternity_wedding_ring
round_diamond_page_engagement_ring_stacked_wedding_eternity_ring

Mesurer la taille de l'anneau


Chaque bague doit être aussi unique que son porteur privilégié et être conservée pour l'éternité comme une pièce exclusive faite sur mesure. Nous nous réjouissons donc de vous accueillir, vous et votre fiancée, ensemble dans notre boutique ELIZZA™ après la demande en mariage. Lors de la visite, la taille exacte de la bague sera déterminée et il vous sera également proposé de changer de modèle si vous en préférez un autre. Enfin, notre studio reçoit la commande pour la fabrication artisanale de votre bague de fiançailles. Cette flexibilité est très appréciée par nos clients.

oval_gia_certified_diamond_elza_engagement_ring_eternity_wedding_ring
estalina_round_diamond_engagement_ring_stacked_wedding_ring_eternity

Contrôle et livraison de votre bague de fiançailles


Dès que votre bague de fiançailles aura passé avec succès nos rigoureux tests de qualité, nous vous contacterons pour vous remettre personnellement votre compagnon de tous les jours. Enfin, vous recevrez des conseils importants sur l'entretien de votre nouveau bijou, ainsi que des informations sur le vaste service gratuit d'ELIZZA™.

WhatsApp Logo
Retour en haut de page