5DM32918

Our services

In addition to its renowned wedding and engagement rings, ELIZZA™ lovingly produces many other diamond rings with an almost infinite variety in terms of shape, alloy, material thickness and diamond setting. We also have a wide range of other fabulous jewellery pieces. Browse through our huge ensemble of everyday jewellery and get hold of stylish gold rings, refined necklace and bracelet arrangements, exquisite earrings and much more: everything that makes the jeweller’s heart beat faster. You will find this rich assortment exclusively in our own online shop.

At ELIZZA™, we offer premium quality services.

Gruppe 851

Rhodium plating

Gruppe 1682

Diamond setting

Gruppe 1683

Size adjustment

Gruppe 1684

Polishes

jewellery_services

All around

Jewellery Service


Enjoy ELIZZA™'s premium jewellery service. We clean your jewellery at any time and free of charge. Of course, we also offer the following services: Sizing, Rhodium plating, polishing, diamond settings.

premium_quality_diamonds

GIA certified

Premium diamonds


ELIZZA™ diamonds pass the very highest requirements of the GIA institution, which rigorously certifies internationally according to the strictest characteristics. From 0.30 ct. upwards, every diamond in ELIZZA™ engagement rings is certified by GIA and thus guarantees first-class quality - we place the highest value on the colour, clarity and cut of our diamonds. As ethics is a central element in our collaboration with our suppliers, we only source diamonds from conflict-free regions.

a_promise_for_a_lifetime

Finest materials

Platinum & Gold


ELIZZA™ wedding rings are made from platinum (950) & gold (750 / 585). The mixing of alloy metals determines the colour, hardness, fineness & other properties of the precious metals. The processes we use to blend them result in a flawless product of the very highest standard. For a lifetime!

warranty_controlling

Lifetime

Warranty


With ELIZZA™ | Fine Jewellery you enjoy a lifetime guarantee - this covers any damage or defect caused by faulty manufacture. Excluded are signs of wear, especially the usual abrasion of rhodium plating. ELIZZA™ jewellery is manufactured to the highest international standards.

edana_diamond_engagement_ring

ELIZZA™

Price guarantee


One of our basic guidelines is the adequate price/performance ratio. Our premise is: Best quality at the best price. This applies to platinum as well as to gold jewellery and diamonds. If, at the time of purchase, you discover the same wedding ring or engagement ring from our collection at a lower price from one of our competitors, do not hesitate to contact us. We guarantee to offer you the best deal.

WhatsApp Logo
Back to top

quality_control_in_the_atelier_of_elizza_fine_jewellery

Unser Angebot

Neben den bekannten Trau- und Verlobungsringen fertigt ELIZZA™ mit viel Liebe viele weitere Diamantringe mit einer fast unendlichen Vielfalt an Formen, Legierungen, Materialstärken und Diamantfassungen. Wir haben auch eine große Auswahl an anderen fabelhaften Schmuckstücken. Stöbern Sie in unserem riesigen Ensemble an Everyday Diamonds und ergattern Sie stilvolle Goldringe, raffinierte Halsketten- und Armbandarrangements, exquisite Ohrringe und vieles mehr: alles, was das Juwelierherz höher schlagen lässt. Dieses reichhaltige Sortiment finden Sie exklusiv in unserem eigenen Online-Shop.

Bei ELIZZA™ bieten wir Dienstleistungen von höchster Qualität.

elizza_rhodium_plating_brush_icon

Rhodinierung

elizza_diamond_setting_icon

Diamant-Fassung

elizza_size_adjustment_icon

Grössenanpassung

elizza_polish_icon

Polituren

elizza_jewellery_services_resizing_rhodium_plating_polishing_cleaning

Rundum

Schmuck Service


Treten Sie in den Genuss des Premium Schmuck-Services von ELIZZA™. Wir reinigen ihren Schmuck jederzeit und kostenlos. Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch folgende Dienstleistungen: Grössenanpassung, Rhodinierungen, Polituren, Diamantfassungen.

premium_quality_diamonds_hand_selected_by_elizza_diamond_experts_gia_certified

GIA zertifiziert

Premium Diamanten


ELIZZA™ Diamanten bestehen die allerhöchsten Anforderungen der Institution GIA, welche international rigoros nach den strengsten Merkmalen zertifiziert. Ab 0.30 Ct. ist bei ELIZZA™ Verlobungsringen jeder Diamant durch GIA zertifiziert und bürgt auf diese Weise für erste Güte - Wir legen höchsten Wert auf die Farbe, Reinheit, und den Schliff unserer Diamanten. Da die Ethik ein zentrales Element in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten ist, beziehen wir ausschliesslich Diamanten aus konfliktfreien Regionen.

a_promise_for_a_lifetime_made_perfect_with_elizza_jewellery

Feinste Materialien

Platin & Gold


ELIZZA™ Trauringe werden aus Platin (950) & Gold (750 / 585) hergestellt. Durch das Mischen von Legierungsmetallen werden Farben, Härtegrade, Feingehalte & andere Eigenschaften der Edelmetalle bestimmt. Mit den von uns angewandten Prozessen zu dieser Mischung resultiert ein makelloses Produkt auf allerhöchstem Niveau. Ein Leben lang!

family_owned_atelier_in_switzerland_offering_and_guaranteeing_highest_quality_fine_jewellery

Lebenslange

Garantie


Bei ELIZZA™ | Fine Jewellery geniessen Sie eine lebenslange Garantie – Diese umfasst jeden Schaden oder Mangel bedingt durch fehlerhafter Herstellung. Ausgeschlossen sind Gebrauchsspuren, insbesondere die übliche Abtragung von Rhodinierungen. ELIZZA™ Schmuckstücke werden nach den allerhöchsten international-geltenden Standards hergestellt.

edana_diamond_engagement_ring_on_marble_platinum_round

ELIZZA™

Preisgarantie


Eins unser grundlegenden Richtlinien ist das adäquate Preis / Leistungsverhältnis. Unsere Premise ist: Beste Qualität zum besten Preis. Dies gilt bei Platin ebenso wie bei Goldschmuck & Diamanten. Sollten Sie beim Zeitpunkt des Kaufes denselben Trauring oder Verlobungsring aus unserer Kollektion bei einem unserer Marktbegleiter günstiger entdecken, so kommen Sie ungeniert auf uns zu. Wir garantieren, Ihnen das beste Angebot zu bieten.

WhatsApp Logo
Zurück nach oben