The ultimate guide

Diamond manual

Gruppe-1701

Cut

The most important criterion for a diamond is the cut. Symmetries and balanced proportions are very important, especially for engagement rings, not too flat and not too high - a perfect interplay of these attributes are a guarantee for unique beauty and perfection. Only very few jewellery manufacturers use high-quality excellent cuts - with excellent diamonds, clear hearts & arrows appear in the magnifying glass negative (see picture). The so-called fire of a diamond is more efficiently kindled in this way and gives the engagement ring an individual character.

Gruppe-1698

Clarity

Diamonds generally captivate with their uniqueness of individual character. An infinite variety of variations. These fine nuances come about thanks to natural impurities, so-called inclusions, among other things.

Gruppe-1702

Color

Diamonds from Mother Nature are not always white, there are varying shades that make it so unique and almost special. ELIZZA’s engagement ring diamonds range from D (Colorless) to I (Near colorless) on the diamond color grading chart. Our selections are entirely or very close to Colorless, each piece a covetable rarity and a symbol of bright days ahead. We only choose untreated, natural diamonds for our brand.

Gruppe-1703

Carat

The unique selling proposition carat is a sounding term to everyone and is roughly suitable as a reliable guide. It denotes the unit in which the weight of diamonds is measured. One carat is equal to 0.2 grams. With all other factors unchanged, the increasing carat value can be used as a differentiator. It should be noted that a single diamond of 1.0 carat weight has significantly more value due to bundling than four diamonds of 0.25 carat weight each individually.

Objects

0.50ct

Objects

0.75ct

Objects

1.00ct

Objects

1.50ct

Objects

2.00ct

Objects

2.50ct

Objects

3.00ct

Objects

5.00ct

Diamond Shapes

The geometric shape significantly shapes the appearance of every diamond. It stimulates the stone to unfold its unique character in all its glory. At ELIZZA™, we offer you an almost inexhaustible selection of engagement rings in the most diverse variations of shape.

Layer 2

Round

Objects

Oval

Layer -1

Marquise

Objects-1

Pear

Gruppe 1605

Asscher

Gruppe 1609

Heart

Gruppe 1603

Square cushion

Gruppe 1604

Rectangle cushion

Gruppe 1606

Radiant

Gruppe 1607

Emerald

Gruppe 1608

Princess

WhatsApp Logo
Back to top

Le guide ultime

Manuel du diamant

more_than_4_cs_diamond_origins_diamond_shapes

Cut

Le critère le plus important pour un diamant est la taille. Les symétries et les proportions équilibrées sont très importantes, surtout pour les bagues de fiançailles, ni trop plates ni trop hautes - une interaction parfaite de ces attributs est une garantie de beauté unique et de perfection. Seuls quelques rares fabricants de bijoux utilisent des tailles excellentes de haute qualité - avec des diamants excellents, des cœurs clairs & ; des flèches apparaissent dans le négatif de la loupe (voir photo). Le "feu" du diamant est ainsi plus efficacement allumé et confère à la bague de fiançailles un caractère individuel.

diamond_cut_symmetries_balanced_proportions_excellent

Clarté

Les diamants séduisent généralement par leur caractère unique et individuel. Une variété infinie de variations. Ces fines nuances apparaissent entre autres grâce à des impuretés naturelles, appelées inclusions.

diamond_clarity_inclusions_if_vvs1_vvs2_vs1_vs2_si1_si2

Couleur

Les diamants de Mère Nature ne sont pas toujours blancs, il existe des nuances variées qui le rendent si unique et presque spécial. ELIZZA's engagement ring diamonds range from D (Colorless) to I (Near colorless) on the diamond color grading chart. Nos sélections sont entièrement ou très proches de l'incolore, chaque pièce étant une rareté convoitable et un symbole de jours radieux à venir. Nous ne choisissons que des diamants naturels et non traités pour notre marque.

diamond_color_colorless_to_near_colorless_d_e_f_g_h_i

Carat

Le carat est un terme qui sonne bien à l'oreille de tout un chacun et qui peut servir de repère fiable. Il désigne l'unité dans laquelle le poids des diamants est mesuré. Un carat correspond à 0,2 gramme. Tous les autres facteurs restant inchangés, l'augmentation de la valeur en carats peut être utilisée comme critère de différenciation. Il convient de noter qu'un seul diamant de 1,0 carat a une valeur significativement plus élevée que quatre diamants de 0,25 carat pris séparément.

diamond_cut_round_icon

0.50ct

diamond_cut_round_icon

0.75ct

diamond_cut_round_icon

1.00ct

diamond_cut_round_icon

1.50ct

diamond_cut_round_icon

2.00ct

diamond_cut_round_icon

2.50ct

diamond_cut_round_icon

3.00ct

diamond_cut_round_icon

5.00ct

Formes de diamant

La forme géométrique façonne de manière significative l'apparence de chaque diamant. Elle stimule la pierre à déployer son caractère unique dans toute sa gloire. Chez ELIZZA™, nous vous proposons une sélection quasi inépuisable de bagues de fiançailles dans les variations de formes les plus diverses.

diamond_cut_round_icon_light

Ronde

diamond_cut_oval_icon

Ovale

diamond_cut_marquise_icon

Marquise

diamond_cut_pear_icon

Pear

diamond_cut_asscher_icon

Asscher

diamond_cut_heart_icon

Cœur

diamond_cut_square_cushion_icon

Square cushion

diamond_cut_rectangle_cushion_icon

Rectangle cushion

diamond_cut_radiant_icon

Radiant

diamond_cut_emerald_icon

Émeraude

diamond_cut_princess_icon

Princess

WhatsApp Logo
Retour en haut de page